Gold Dragon Optics

Tel: 86-431-85353336   86-431-86902221   86-431-86902242   86-431-86902226
Fax: 86-431-85353338
Web: http://www.GoldDragonOptics.com
Address: No.286 Torch Road, Changchun City,Jilin Province, P. R. China 130012
 Sales Department

Dr. ChunSheng Wang
E-mail: cswang@golddragonoptics.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221  QQ: 2218703856
Skype:chinaopticsno1
Ms. Sophie Lin
E-mail: sophie@golddragonoptics.com
Msn: dragonoptics@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-431-85353336  QQ: 75470619
Skype:Sophie..lin
Mr. Terry Liu
E-mail: liut@golddragonoptics.com
MSN:liut@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221   QQ: 1649653337
Skype:liu.tao27
Ms. Wenying Yuan
E-mail: wenying@glddragonoptics.com
MSN:yuangolddragon@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-431-85353336  QQ: 1649653337
Skype: weiying.yuan
Mr.John Zhou
E-mail: johnzhou@golddragonoptics.com
MSN:johnzhou414@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221  QQ: 2948404613
Skype:johnzhou414
Mr.Smith liu
E-mail: smith@golddragonoptics.com
MSN:
Tel: 86-431-86902221   QQ:3027437665
Skype:smithliu13
Mr.Evan Wang
E-mail: Evan@golddragonoptics.com
MSN:evan_wangde@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221   QQ:1745466149
Skype: evan wang
Ms. LiXin Zhang
E-mail: lxzhang@golddragonoptics.com
MSN:
Tel: 86-431-86902221   QQ:1834201103
Skype:
 Techniacal Department

Dr. Tao Liu
E-mail: liut@golddragonoptics.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221
QQ: 1774562084
Mr.John Zhou
E-mail: johnzhou@golddragonoptics.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221
Fax: 86-431-85353338
Mr.Smith liu
E-mail: smith@golddragonoptics.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221
Fax: 86-431-85353338
Mr.Evan Wang
E-mail: Evan@golddragonoptics.com
Tel: 86-431-86902221
Fax: 86-431-85353338